Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Wizard of OZ

Okay, So yesterday I brought up something that has been bugging me for a while now, and that is how the Scarecrow, Tinman and Cowardly Lion felt when Dorothy Left Oz for Kansas.
A movie i watched recently said that Dorothy was a gift and that she taught them all so much blah blah blah... i gues that is true, but i would say that the S.C, T.M and C.L would not have had the motivation themselves to see the Wizard without Dorothy? I dont know.. I've been in a situation of saying good bye to someone, without the garrentee you will ever see them again, and i was sad but hey i have email?!?! S.C, T.M and C.L dont have email in Oz i expect?? Another thing that is bugging me about the Wizard of Oz movie is at the end, Dorothy tells the Scarecrow that she will miss him most of all??? Hmmmm favouritism.. maybe they had a little "fling" on the side that wasnt shown in the movie?? How did the Tinman and Lion feel about this little annoucement..Its not thier fault Dorothy didnt find them first, they just happend to live closer to the emerald city than the scarecrow...they helped Dorothy get home to kansas just as much as the Scarecrow? So answer me this, Why did Dorothy say she would miss the Scarecrow most of all?? In my opinion he WAS the most attractive of the 3??? Hmmmm... the things that make me wonder!

<<>>

Current Mood:
Confused/Happy/Stressed about getting everthing sorted for my student loan.

Todays Fortune Cookie reads:
He who hurries can not walk with dignity.


Best moment of the day:
FINALLY ringing Univeristy of Canterbury to finalise my enrolment and pick the papers i wil be studying! FINALLY getting a library card to the local Library. FINALLY starting to get things sorted with my student loan etc. FINALLY im getting the ball rolling on my neew exciting life!

Worst moment of the day:
The angry Librarian:Who i mite add had the BIGGEST FUNKING KANKLES i have ever seen,
She wouldnt let me get a freaking library card untill i proved to her that i lived in the "Selwyn District! What a dick, i think she thought i was the next big "book thief" look for me in the local papers people, she must have thougth i looked dodgy with my blonde hair and blue eyes... hmmm?? Owell, I'll just piss her off by bringing my books back late...Take that BIARCH!

Last text message:
Man, I love you, Ashwee!!

Last thought before closing this blog:
YAY courtney is here, Sprinklers and Swimming, Im such a child! Best babystter ever!

<<>>

Have a Fab day lovies!

p.s If your wondering why this blog is kinda rambling asss dribble..ima ll hyporactive of Coca Cola!! ;)

No comments: